Nightflyers : Season 1

    • Air date: 02 Dec '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. All That We Left Behind

    • A team of scientists join the crew of the Nightflyer on a journey to make contact with alien life.

    2. Torches and Pitchforks

    • D'Branin puts his team first as panic spreads. Eris resorts to bold measures to restore balance.

    3. The Abyss Stares Back

    • D'Branin investigates the source of the malfunctions. Rowan prepares Thale for first contact.

    4. White Rabbit

    • The white rabbit probe puzzles the science team. D'Branin learns a secret from Agatha's past.

    5. Greywing

    • Lommie's talents come in handy for D'Branin. Rowan and Tessia develop a theory about alien life.

    6. The Sacred Gift

    • D'Branin and his team explore a more permanent solution to their problem.

    7. Transmission

    • D'Branin has a breakthrough. Rowan prepares for big changes. Lommie seeks comfort in her past.

    8. Rebirth

    • A new threat challenges ship protocol. Mel notices changes in the crew. Lommie returns to Greywing.

    9. Icarus

    • D'Branin pushes ahead with his plan. Rowan processes his grief. Agatha finds a way to help.

    10. All That We Have Found

    • New orders leave the Nightflyer and its passengers hanging in the balance.