• Air date: 20 Sep '21 3 episodes
      From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Episode 1

      20 Sep '21
      As the NCIS team searches for Gibbs after wreckage from his boat is discovered, they find out he was tracking a serial killer with journalist Marcie Warren, who wrote an exposé on him.
    • 2. Nearly Departed

      27 Sep '21
    • 3. Road to Nowhere

      04 Oct '21