• Air date: 15 Jul '21 3 episodes
      What does it feel like to be one of the best tennis players in the world? An intimate look inside the life of one of the most gifted and complex athletes of her generation offers insight into the tough decisions and ecstatic triumphs that shape Naomi Osaka as both an elite global superstar and a young woman navigating a pressure-filled world.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Rise

      16 Jul '21
      Raised to be a winner, Naomi chases a childhood dream of becoming a champion at the 2019 US Open. But as her star rises, success and fame take a toll.
    • 2. Champion Mentality

      16 Jul '21
      As she explores other talents, Naomi struggles with her mental well-being and sense of purpose while dealing with the unexpected loss of a close mentor.
    • 3. New Blueprint

      16 Jul '21
      After George Floyd's murder, Naomi joins a protest for the first time in Minnesota. Later, she uses her platform on the court and finds her voice.