• Air date: 08 Oct '21 4 episodes
      Young Nancy Drew makes plans to leave her hometown for college after high school graduation, but finds herself drawn into a supernatural murder mystery.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. The Warming of a Frozen Heart

      08 Oct '21
      On the evening of Horseshoe Bay’s annual Harvest Carnival, the body of a mysterious young man is discovered on the Hudson carnival grounds. The Drew Crew is drawn into the case by a host of confounding clues surrounding a new menace terrorizing the town – a killer who has an enigmatic connection to none other than Nancy’s newest foil: Temperance Hudson.
    • 2. The Journey of the Dangerous Mind

      15 Oct '21
      As the gang investigates the Frozen Heart murders, sparks fly between Nancy and her counterpart in law enforcement on Nancy's first day as the community liaison. Temperance makes a startling offer at the police station.
    • 3. The Testimony of the Executed Man

      22 Oct '21
      On the trail of the Frozen Hearts Killer, Nancy and her friends follow a surprising lead from a podcaster at an annual convention for amateur sleuths, where they also find themselves unraveling ghostly clues about a homicide from the 1950s.
    • 4. The Secrets That You Keep

      29 Oct '21
      Sleepwalking suddenly spikes in town and Nancy questions whether Frozen Heart murders has been solved.