• Air date: 12 Feb '19 7 episodes
      A comedy set in the offices of Heaven Inc. When God plans to destroy the Earth, two low-level angels must convince their boss to save humanity. They bet him they can pull off their most impossible miracle yet: help two humans fall in love.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. 2 Weeks

      12 Feb '19
      Frustrated with the mess that earth's become, God contemplates the end while two determined angels try to change his mind.
    • 2. 13 Days

      19 Feb '19
      God asks Sanjay to smite a non-believer, while Craig and Eliza realize they have their work cut out for them.
    • 3. 12 Days

      26 Feb '19
      A troublesome human complicates Craig and Eliza's plan, while Sanjay attempts to burnish his credentials.
    • 4. 6 Days

      05 Mar '19
      Craig helps God recruit a prophet while Sanjay heads to the basement to help save Earth.
    • 5. 3 Days

      12 Mar '19
      Rosie meets with a competitor while Craig, Eliza, and Sanjay try to dupe God.
    • 6. 1 Day

      19 Mar '19
      God meets with potential investors for his groundbreaking new restaurant.
    • 7. 1 Hour

      26 Mar '19
      Craig risks it all in a desperate attempt to save Earth and all of mankind.