• Air date: 04 Apr '21 2 episodes
      The peacefulness of the Midsomer community is shattered by violent crimes, suspects are placed under suspicion, and it is up to a veteran DCI and his young sergeant to calmly and diligently eliminate the innocent and ruthlessly pursue the guilty.
  • List of Episodes (2)
    • 1. The Wolf Hunter of Little Worthy

      04 Apr '21
      After a local photographer wins an urban myth competition with his creation of The Wolf Hunter, it unexpectedly gains a cult following.
    • 2. The Stitcher Society

      11 Apr '21
      A local outcast, who was controversially acquitted of murder years previously, is the latest inductee into a post-operative heart rehab club. Following his arrival, members dreams of a second chance at life begin being cut short.