Mickey Mouse : Season 5

    • Air date: 06 Oct '18 7 episodes
      Season five of the animated tv series Mickey Mouse.
  • List of Episodes (7)

    1. Amore Motore

    • Mickey helps his scooter woo the bike of his dreams after seeing her on the streets of Rome.

    2. A Pete Scorned

    • Mickey attempts to help Peg Leg Pete after a new bully shows up and steals his mojo.

    3. House Painters

    • Mickey, Donald, and Goofy attempt to give Minnie's new house an adorable makeover.

    4. Surprise!

    • Mickey’s wish for a surprise-free birthday ends up becoming the biggest surprise of his life.

    5. Hats Enough

    • Mickey suffers an identity crisis after realizing that all of his friends have signature hats, but he has nothing.

    6. Safari, So Good

    • Mickey and Minnie gleefully set out to cross Africa's Serengeti after missing the bus back to their hometown.

    7. For Whom the Booth Tolls