• Air date: 31 Aug '17 10 episodes
      Sky's parents hire an unconventional nanny named Mani to look after her. They form an unlikely bond as Mani helps Sky and her friends learn life lessons from the art of roasting to how to nail the perfect dude handshake.
      Mani season 1 has 10 episodes. It is a comedy web-series starring Hayley LeBlanc, Piper Rockelle, Coco Quinn and Sky Brown. Season 1 for Mani aired on 31 Aug '17.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. New Nanny

      31 Aug '17
      Sky and her parents interview candidates for the open nanny position.
    • 2. Sleepover

      10 Sep '17
      Sky's friends come over for a slumber party, and Mani gets a makeover.
    • Mani encourages Sky to try a new routine for her school dance competition.
    • 8. Cat Fight

      29 Nov '17
      Sky and Harmony run against each other for team captain of the Powder Puff game.
    • 10. Game Day

      13 Dec '17
      In the season finale, Harmony and Sky square off at the Powder Puff competition.