Maid In Heaven : Season 1

    • Air date: 07 Apr '17 3 episodes
  • List of Episodes (3)

    1. Episode 1

    • Who is a working woman's best friend.. any guesses? It's the domestic help! Watch how Shalini's life turns upside down when she finds herself without a maid!.This episode is dedicated to all the house helps, who are literally the heartbeat of a household in a metro!

    2. The Aftermath

    • The maid struggle does not end at just hiring a maid. It actually begins with that! Whether the maid is good or bad, only time will tell. And this is a vicious circle, in which all women find themselves getting stuck. Watch what happens in Shalini’s house once her new maid ‘Baby’ starts working, in part 2 of MAID IN HEAVEN. “THE AFTERMATH”

    3. The Final Assault

    • It begins with hiring the right maid. Then you keep trying to work it out with her. But the worst is when you have to replace her with another! Shalini has a plan all worked out. But will the plan work? Will she succeed in throwing ‘Baby’ out? Watch in part 3 of MAID IN HEAVEN. “THE FINAL ASSAULT”