• Air date: 31 Jan '24 8 episodes
      Six couples test their trust with an eye-scanning lie detector in this reality series where deception costs money, and the truth comes with a prize.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 2. Demons From the Past

      31 Jan '24
      Emotions run high the morning after the first ceremony; one partner in each couple is sent to the Villa of Temptation, as six new singles join the group.
    • 3. Hocus Pocus: Go Away, Temptation

      31 Jan '24
      The participants in the Villa of Doubt must choose whether to spend money from the prize pot to watch video clips of their partners on their dates.
    • 4. Sweet Revenge

      31 Jan '24
      The groups switch villas. After watching video clips of how their partners behaved, will the original Villa of Doubt team take revenge?
    • 5. Time to Put Myself First

      31 Jan '24
      The tables are turned as the original Villa of Temptation group watches video clips of their partners going on their dates.
    • 6. We're Even

      31 Jan '24
      Amanda, Paulina, Sandra, and the others watch video clips of their partners reacting to their dates, leading to intense emotions and new perspectives.
    • 7. Second Chances?

      07 Feb '24
      The couples reunite and face the results of their last round in front of the EyeDetect. Who will stay together, and who will win the prize?
    • 8. The Reunion

      07 Feb '24
      The six couples from season two return to chat with host Maja Bohosiewicz about their relationships, plus never-before-seen outtakes are shown.