• Air date: 11 Mar '21 6 episodes
      Love is not just blind, it chooses to be blind. Jackson gets the girl of his dreams against all odds, but when she betrays him, his obsession takes on a form so Machiavellian, even he can not predict how far he'll go.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Nanhi Cheenti

      11 Mar '21
      Jai Kishan Awasthi, alias Jackson surrenders before UP police in mysterious circumstances. He has serious allegations of kidnapping Kamya Gupta, fiancé of Superintendent of Police Lucknow city, Abhay Anand.
    • 2. Mann Ka Vishwaas

      11 Mar '21
      Jackson tells SP Anand how he and Kamya eloped and how she died. But is it the complete truth or is there something more to it?
    • 3. Asaflta Ek Chunauti

      11 Mar '21
      The mystery deepens as layers unfold. There is more to be unveiled in Kamya’s disappearance case and some shocking revelations turn Jackson’s life upside down.
    • 4. Sangharsh Ka Maidaan

      11 Mar '21
      Jackson’s obsessive search for Kamya brings him to Delhi. He is ready to cross all milestones and reach out to her.
    • 5. Girkar Chadna

      11 Mar '21
      Jackson succeeds in spoiling Vikrant’s plans. But one small blunder by Jackson brings both Minty and SP Anand behind him.
    • 6. Jai Jai Kaar

      11 Mar '21
      The ground is set. Jackson is in the final round to prove his love for Kamya.