Love & Hip Hop : Season 7

    • Air date: 21 Nov '16 16 episodes
  • List of Episodes (16)

    1. All the Way Up

    • In the seventh-season premiere, Remy Ma tries to get on the same page as Papoose; Cardi B struggles with her newfound fame; and Yandy has trouble keeping the family together during Mendeecees

    2. Strawberries

    3. Chest Pain

    4. Get it Poppin

    5. Past And Present

    6. Lock and Key

    7. Secret's Out

    8. Firing Squad

    9. Coo Coo for Koko

    10. Don't Mess With the Exes

    11. Creepin' Back

    • Amina gives birth; Cardi gets a letter from Tommy; Kimbella puts her friendship in the middle of her relationship problems; Remy Ma surprises Papoose.

    12. Cancun

    13. Cancun Pt.2

    14. The Sit-Down

    15. Reunion Part 1

    • Part 1 of 2. The cast reunite as host Nina Parker dives into the drama from Season 7. Cardi and Asia meet for the first time since their last NY encounter; the Creep Squad try to hash out their differences; and the women in Mendeecees' life sit down to talk, but things turn sour as heated words are exchanged.

    16. Reunion Part 2