• Air date: 26 Jan '02 3 episodes
      Keitaro has finally passed the entrance exams, and is officially a Toudai student. But after breaking his leg in an accident in the entrance ceremony, he thought and re-evaluated himself. Having new goals, Keitaro follows Seta on an overseas archeology trip. During his absence, however, all was not well in Hinata Lodge. Urashima Kanako, Keitaro's sister, arrives on the scene. She claims to be the new manager of Hinata Lodge starts to go against all the tenants. Things become even more
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Kanako

      26 Jan '02
      After an injury prevents him from enrolling in Tokyo University, Keitaro decides to travel the world instead. A mysterious girl takes his place as manager of the Hinata Inn.
    • 2. Keitaro

      02 Feb '02
      When Keitaro returns from his trip, he wants to be alone with Naru to give her a special gift. Unfortunately, Kanako has other plans.
    • 3. Naru

      09 Feb '02
      Once Keitaro remembers his promise to Kanako, he becomes conflicted over what to do. Meanwhile, Naru must come to terms with her true feelings about Keitaro.