• Air date: 23 Jan '21 16 episodes
      The drama will tell the stories of three charming female protagonists in their 30s, 40s, and 50s who face unpredictable misfortunes, and it also deals with the trouble of married couples as they try to find true love.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. Episode 1

      23 Jan '21
      Sa Pi-young demands that Mo Seo-hyang leave the country. Park Hae-ryun startles Lee Si-eun with an unexpected request to end their marriage.
    • 2. Episode 2

      24 Jan '21
      Si-eun makes a last-ditch effort to save her marriage. Suspicious of Pan Sa-hyeon's late night at the office, Boo Hye-ryung drops in.
    • 3. Episode 3

      30 Jan '21
      Hye-ryung demands answers from an unfaithful Sa-hyeon. Park Hyang-gi's plea tugs at Hae-ryun's heartstrings. Pan Mun-ho reunites with Kim Dong-mi.
    • 4. Episode 4

      31 Jan '21
      With a sonogram, Sa-hyeon tries to convince his parents to be in favor of his divorce. Dong-mi turns a cold shoulder to Shin Gi-rim's call for help.
    • 5. Episode 5

      06 Feb '21
      Dong-mi's crocodile tears fool both kith and kin at the funeral, especially Shin Yu-sin. Hye-ryung refuses to grant Sa-hyeon a divorce.
    • 6. Episode 6

      07 Feb '21
      Si-eun warns Hae-ryun to keep his affair a secret from their kids. Pi-young notices Yu-sin's increasing devotion toward Dong-mi.
    • 7. Episode 7

      13 Feb '21
      Hyang-gi boldly confronts her father after having a change of heart. Hye-ryung's sudden visit to the emergency room jolts Sa-hyeon back to reality.
    • 8. Episode 8

      14 Feb '21
      Having seen enough, Pi-young puts the brakes on Yu-sin and Dong-mi's close bond. Mun-ho waits for a text message that never comes.
    • 9. Episode 9

      20 Feb '21
      A run-in on the plane reminds Yu-sin of his first encounter with an aspiring model. Sa-hyeon is captivated by an attractive gym-goer.
    • 10. Episode 10

      21 Feb '21
      Yu-sin lies about his airplane seatmate. Hurt by Mun-ho's apathy, So Ye-jeong packs her bags in a huff. A new professor dazzles Hae-ryun.
    • 11. Episode 11

      27 Feb '21
      Concerned about A-mi's hangover, Yu-sin drops off food before work. Sa-hyeon and Song Won exchange numbers over breakfast.
    • 12. Episode 12

      28 Feb '21
      A-mi confesses her feelings for Yu-sin before a trip back home. Sa-hyeon treats Won to dinner, where she tearfully opens up about her hardships.
    • 13. Episode 13

      06 Mar '21
      A-mi's lonely birthday turns into a romantic night with Yu-sin. Sa-hyeon finds himself comparing Won's warm personality with Hye-ryung's cold attitude.
    • 14. Episode 14

      07 Mar '21
      Sa-hyeon and Won comfort each other about past and present marital issues. Hae-ryun accompanies Nam Ga-bin to the hospital.
    • 15. Episode 15

      13 Mar '21
      Promising to stay by Won's side, Sa-hyeon proposes a new kind of relationship. Hae-ryun jumps at the chance to make a house call for Ga-bin.
    • 16. Episode 16

      14 Mar '21
      Ga-bin yearns for Hae-ryun's warm embrace to mend her broken heart. Won bares her soul to Sa-hyeon, who's set on filing for divorce.