• Air date: 01 Nov '22 6 episodes
      Matt & Amy Roloff enlist the help of their four children Jeremy, Zack, Molly & Jacob to help expand the business of Roloff farms. As the kids grow older, the family grows larger and the Roloffs learn how to keep their family relationships strong.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Lucky Number Three!

      01 Nov '22
      Matt's decision to sell the farm continues to cause a rift in the family. Zach and Tori scramble to make it to the hospital when baby number three decides to come early! Tori worries how the kids will react to the new baby.
    • 2. One Word Short of Saying the Right Thing

      08 Nov '22
      Zach, Tori and the kids adjust to life with a newborn. Chris comes to a revelation about his past decisions. Matt and Caryn open up to friends about their strained relationship with Zach and Tori.
    • 3. We Feel Outnumbered!

      15 Nov '22
      An unfortunate interaction with Chris forces Amy to think about her past. Then, naughty secrets are revealed when Matt hosts a barbecue for old friends, and Zach and Tori find themselves at a crossroads with Matt and Caryn.
    • 4. Left Behind

      22 Nov '22
      Matt and Caryn meet Josiah for the first time. Zach worries Jackson might lose his confidence once he realizes he's a little person. Matt gets news that will affect his future with Caryn.
    • 5. Witous or Against Us

      29 Nov '22
      Zach and Tori's friends, the Witouses, visit them in Battle Ground, Washington. With the farm up for sale, Amy reassesses her involvement in pumpkin season. Zach and Tori face harsh truths about Jackson's future. Matt deals with a heartbreaking tragedy.
    • 6. Surprise!

      06 Dec '22
      Amy throws a surprise party for Chris, but she worries whether she'll be able to keep him in the dark until the big day. Matt makes a trip to Battle Ground, Washington, and reflects on the importance of family after the loss of his father.