• Air date: 04 Jun '21 5 episodes
      This terrifying thriller follows widow Lisey Landon as a series of disturbing events revives memories of her marriage to author Scott Landon and the darkness that plagued him.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Bool Hunt

      04 Jun '21
      Lisey Landon begins to face repressed realities about her late husband, novelist Scott Landon, two years after his death.
    • 2. Blood Bool

      04 Jun '21
      Lisey calls Professor Dashmiel to warn him about Jim Dooley, who is already close at hand.
    • 3. Under the Yum-Yum Tree

      11 Jun '21
      The bool hunt leads Lisey to a moment from her past, when Scott shared a confession about his family and traumatic childhood.
    • 4. Jim Dandy

      18 Jun '21
      After a terrifying experience, Lisey opens up the gates of her memory to find answers in Scott’s world of Boo’ya Moon.
    • 5. The Good Brother

      25 Jun '21
      Scott takes Lisey back to when she first learned about Boo'ya Moon and reveals the horrifying truth about his family's past.