• Air date: 30 Mar '19 6 episodes
      Series 5 follows the actions of Superintendent Ted Hastings, D.I. Kate Fleming and D.S. Steve Arnott as they investigate an Organised Crime Group with links to missing undercover officer D.S. John Corbett.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      31 Mar '19
      Following the deadly hijack of a police convoy, AC-12 target a ruthless organised crime group known to have links with corrupt officers.
    • 2. Episode 2

      07 Apr '19
      Kate and Steve attempt to track down a lead. A fresh police leak enables another audacious raid, while Steve’s attempts to gather information put him in a dangerous situation.
    • 3. Episode 3

      14 Apr '19
      Corbett's most daring plan yet requires McQueen to exploit links with corrupt police officers.
    • 4. Episode 4

      21 Apr '19
      Tensions rise in the OCG following the events at Eastfield. With troubling questions hanging over the identity of ‘H', suspicions mount at AC-12.
    • 5. Episode 5

      28 Apr '19
      As the hunt for 'H' intensifies, Steve and Kate wonder if Hastings is guarding a dark secret.
    • 6. Episode 6

      05 May '19
      In a nail-biting 90-minute finale, Hastings's secrets are laid bare. Will 'H' be revealed at last?