Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector : Season 1

    • Air date: 10 Jan '20 2 episodes
  • List of Episodes (2)

    1. Pilot

    • Three years after the Bone Collector ended his career, Detective Lincoln Rhyme teams with NYPD officer Amelia Sachs to investigate a series of murders that suggest the killer's return and an unlikely team is born

    2. God Complex

    • Lincoln and Amelia join forces to find a killer inspired by Greek mythology who is live-streaming murders. Meanwhile, the Bone Collector prepares a terrifying gift to celebrate Lincoln's return to work with his new partner.