Light as a Feather : Season 1

    • Air date: 12 Oct '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. …Stiff as a Board

    • Four best friends invite the shy new girl out on Halloween, but they soon regret their decision when she suggests they play a twisted version of Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board.

    2. ...Pretty as a Picture

    • It’s Olivia’s 18th birthday party and McKenna is going with her longtime crush, Henry. But a shocking discovery gives the night an unexpected turn.

    3. ...Dead as a Doornail

    • The girls start to suspect Violet may not be as innocent as she claims.

    4. …Dark as the Night

    • As McKenna investigates Violet, she finds herself haunted by nightmares of her past.

    5. …Mad as a Hatter

    • Violet uncovers crucial information about the girls’ relationship.

    6. …Troubled as the Tide

    • Violet continues her manipulation. Trey is helped by an unlikely ally.

    7. …Right as Rain

    • A dangerous secret about Violet is revealed.

    8. …Cold as Ice

    • Determined to get answers, McKenna devises a new plan.

    9. …Innocent as a Lamb

    • Violet recounts an important story from her past.

    10. ...Slippery as an Eel

    • McKenna has an unconventional proposal.