Liar : Season 1

    • Air date: 11 Sep '17 6 episodes
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. The Date

    • Initial attraction leads to a date when Laura Nielson meets renowned surgeon Andrew Earlham.

    2. I Know You're Lying

    • Laura's online attack on Andrew yields unexpected consequences as a figure from her past haunts her.

    3. White Rabbit

    • A man from Laura's past visits Andrew and reveals some powerful information about her; Laura realizes she must turn to Andrew for help with a student.

    4. Catherine

    • Laura travels to Edinburgh to uncover the truth behind Andrew's wife's death, but finds more than she bargained for.

    5. Check Mate

    • Laura's resolve to bring Andrew to justice deepens and she enlists Tom's help in her plan.

    6. The Marshes

    • Terrified of arrest, Andrew enlists Luke's help as an alibi, but Laura won't give up easily; violent consequences are imminent.