• Air date: 21 Jul '19 4 episodes
      A dark, gothic tale about three nuns, each a generation apart, living in an isolated convent by the coast, and an unwelcome visitor who enters their lives and changes their world forever.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. The Devil into Paradise

      21 Jul '19
      The peaceful existence of three eccentric, secluded nuns living in a remote island monastery is shattered when a priest unwittingly happens upon them.
    • 2. The Blood of Eden

      21 Jul '19
      As Frankie launches a search for her missing brother, the nuns give Ignatius an ultimatum: wed himself to their order or face certain death.
    • 3. The Beast Incarnate

      28 Jul '19
      A lifetime of lies drives a wedge between Carla and her sisters. Iphigenia is forced to face her past in order to save her home, and Ignatius must decide where his loyalties lie.
    • 4. Resurrection

      28 Jul '19
      As a memorial is held for Ignatius on the mainland, Father Bob arrives on the island to annihilate the Sisters of St. Agnes. Iphigenia's loyalty is tested when she considers a deal with the devil to save the monastery. Series final.