• Air date: 30 Jul '21 6 episodes
      A larger-than-life working-class sitcom that follows the trials and tribulations of 'geezer diva' Gary King and his childhood sweetheart Terri as they aspire to achieve moderate material success in competitive suburbia.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      30 Jul '21
      The Kings are back and it’s a momentous day in Butterchurn Crescent, Gary has hired a skip. And Gary’s skip is everybody’s skip - until somebody starts taking liberties.
    • 2. Episode 2

      06 Aug '21
      Gary and his dad get very excited when Teddy appears to have all the makings of a golf prodigy. Meanwhile, new neighbour Aaron is starting to look like bad news for the crescent.
    • 3. Episode 3

      13 Aug '21
      Gary and Stuart go orienteering with their boys, up against nasty neighbour Aaron. Back in the Crescent, Big Gary is delving into the King family history and Terri turns detective
    • 4. Episode 4

      20 Aug '21
      Gary and Terri have a huge row over the wedding plans and Terri goes ‘fully dark’. Meanwhile the Aaron situation is coming to a head and Gary is really feeling the pressure …
    • 5. Episode 5

      27 Aug '21
      Gary and Terri’s wedding in Ireland is finally here. And with Kay in charge of planning, what could possibly go wrong?
    • 6. Episode 6

      03 Sep '21
      It’s the morning after the night before - the epic Sten Do has taken its toll on Gary and Terri’s wedding party. But will this wedding actually happen?