Killjoys : Season 4

    • Air date: 20 Jul '18 3 episodes
      The end of Season 3 left our Killjoys scattered to the far corners of The J galaxy and beyond. Dutch is on a journey to face her biggest foe yet, while D’av and John are trapped in an elevator in deep space with a pregnant Delle Seyah. They are united by the knowledge of the name of their true enemy: The Lady, an immeasurable manifestation of evil without beginning or end. The Lady is making her play, and our trio has something she wants.
  • List of Episodes (3)

    1. The Warrior Princess Bride

    • Trapped in the mysterious and mind-bending greenspace and on the run from the deadly Lady, Aneela and her father Khlyen struggle to stay one step ahead while keeping a wounded Dutch alive.

    2. Johnny Dangerously

    • With criminals chasing an injured Johnny, D'av and Delle Seyah take drastic measures to save him.

    3. Bro-d Trip

    • Johnny manipulates D'av into helping him find a green pool while Zeph faces possible death.