• Air date: 26 Mar '20 7 episodes
      A peek inside the exploits and privileged private lives of the blended Kardashian-Jenner family, including sisters Kim, Kourtney and Khloé.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Fights, Friendships and Fashion Week (Part 1)

      26 Mar '20
      Kim becomes too friendly with Khloé's ex. Kylie prepares to debut her Kylie Cosmetics collaboration with Balmain at Paris Fashion Week. Tension boils over when Kim and Khloé confront Kourtney over her recent attitude.
    • 2. Fights, Friendships and Fashion Week (Part 2)

      02 Apr '20
      In the aftermath of their fight, Kim and Kourtney head to Armenia to baptize their kids. Upon realizing that her lifestyle is making her unhappy, Kourtney considers making a major change. Kris is beside herself when she learns that Kylie is too sick to fulfill her work obligations in Paris.
    • 3. Date My Daughter

      09 Apr '20
      When Kris is at a sexual peak in her relationship, she feels guilty Khloé is going through a dry spell and tries to push her to date again. Scott panics over an upcoming speaking engagement.
    • 4. In the Blink of an Eye

      16 Apr '20
      Khloé wrestles with whether to send her daughter to Cleveland to visit Tristan. Kylie considers undergoing a scary medical procedure. Scott and Khloé plan their next prank on Kris that will top all previous pranks.
    • 5. Surprise, Surprise

      23 Apr '20
      During a whirlwind week of birthdays, Khloé and Kim plan an epic surprise to celebrate Corey. Khloé must choose between freezing her eggs and making embryos with her ex. Kim races against the clock to help an incarcerated man whose execution is days away.
    • 6. Family Matters

      30 Apr '20
      When Kim reveals she no longer wants to host the annual Christmas Eve Party, the family feuds over holiday plans. Scott struggles to talk about his parents when reunited with a relative from his past. Tensions flare when Khloe fills in as Kris' assistant.
    • 7. Episode 7

      17 Sep '20