• Air date: 29 Jul '22 6 episodes
      A band of freedom fighters invade the trial of a white police officer who shot a Black man — and a hostage situation unfolds on screens nationwide.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      29 Jul '22
      On the last day of a trial where few expect a guilty verdict, a band of freedom fighters invade the courtroom to take matters into their own hands.
    • 2. Episode 2

      29 Jul '22
      Armed police officers attempt to storm the court — with unexpected results. The public watches as the Numoor's trial of Alan Harvey begins.
    • 3. Episode 3

      29 Jul '22
      14 hours into the hostage situation, Harvey's past connection to one of the Numoor is uncovered. Outside the court, protestors clash with the police.
    • 4. Episode 4

      29 Jul '22
      As Itu's name rings around the nation, Mashaba frantically searches for her daughter. A terrified Sphiwe makes a run for it, with the Numoor in pursuit.
    • 5. Episode 5

      29 Jul '22
      The Numoor and the police face internal strife after deaths within and outside the courthouse. Mashaba learns who Hassan has been taking orders from.
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 Jul '22
      As 5 p.m. draws near, Maqoma, Judge Bengu and Harvey make closing statements. But after the nation reaches a verdict, a secret plan comes to light.