• Air date: 18 Sep '20 8 episodes
      Six teens attending an adventure camp on the opposite side of Isla Nublar must band together to survive when dinosaurs wreak havoc on the island.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Camp Cretaceous

      18 Sep '20
      After waiting his whole life to see dinosaurs, lucky Darius wins the chance to join five other campers on Isla Nublar for a once-in-a-lifetime adventure.
    • 2. Secrets

      18 Sep '20
      With the rest of the crew off visiting a genetics lab, Kenji sneaks Darius into the park's top-secret underbelly — and straight into danger.
    • 3. The Cattle Drive

      18 Sep '20
      The campers hop into their Gyrospheres to help move a dinosaur herd toward fresh grazing lands. But an incoming storm stirs up unexpected trouble.
    • 4. Things Fall Apart

      18 Sep '20
      Darius remembers the promise he made to his dad. Elsewhere on the island, the campers find themselves face-to-face with a newly freed threat.
    • 5. Happy Birthday, Eddie!

      18 Sep '20
      After a close encounter with the Indominus, the gang seeks shelter in the genetics lab, where a strange scientist reveals the truth about Dr. Wu.
    • 6. Welcome to Jurassic World

      18 Sep '20
      Sammy's secret shocks everyone — but there's no time for anger when an accident unleashes a flock of Pteranodons and forces the crew below ground.
    • 7. Last Day of Camp

      18 Sep '20
      The campers leave the Mosasaurus lagoon and fight their way onto the monorail … where Ben gets a chance to face his fears.
    • 8. End of the Line

      18 Sep '20
      It's a race against time as the campers make their way to the main dock to catch the last ferry leaving the island. But what if they're too late?