Into the Badlands : Season 3

    • Air date: 22 Apr '18 16 episodes
      Season 3 finds Sunny living off the grid, doing his best to provide for his infant son, Henry. It is only when Henry contracts a mysterious illness that Sunny must join forces with Bajie and journey back into the Badlands, where the Widow and Baron Chau are entrenched in a drawn-out war that has destabilized the entire region.
  • List of Episodes (16)

    1. Enter the Phoenix

    • Sunny returns to the Badlands, seeking a cure for his son Henry. The Widow and Chau wage a bloody civil war. A new threat emerges.

    2. Moon Rises, Raven Seeks

    • Sunny and Bajie seek help from Lydia. The Widow struggles to control M.K. Pilgrim seeks to establish a new order in the Badlands.

    3. Leopard Snares Rabbit

    • Sunny and Bajie go undercover on The Widow's frontlines, seeking passage to a possible cure for Henry. Tilda confronts The Widow.

    4. Blind Cannibal Assassins

    • Sunny and Bajie face off against a deadly new foe with a dark connection to Sunny's past. Chau enlists her brother in the fight against Pilgrim.

    5. Carry Tiger to Mountain

    • Sunny and Bajie seek help from a reclusive former Master. The Widow must confront a spectre from her past as Chau's slave.

    6. Black Wind Howls

    • Sunny and Bajie call in a favor from Bajie's past. The Widow interrogates an important captive who threatens her tentative peace with Pilgrim.

    7. Dragonfly's Last Dance

    • Sunny works with the River King to secure passage to Pilgrim's Fortress. The Widow faces mutiny from discontented troops.

    8. Leopard Catches Cloud

    • Sunny and Bajie arrive at Pilgrim's Fortress, only to face an angry M.K. The Widow enlists Gaius. Moon and Lydia rally the troops.

    9. Chamber of the Scorpion

    • Sunny and Bajie face off with Pilgrim, who lays out his deadly plan for the Badlands.

    10. Raven's Feather, Phoenix Blood

    11. The Boar and the Butterfly

    12. Cobra Fang, Panther Claw

    13. Black Lotus, White Rose

    14. Curse of the Red Rain

    15. Requiem for the Fallen

    16. Seven Strike as One