• Air date: 10 May '21 6 episodes
      An anthology of darkly comic twisted tales, each one taking place behind a door marked 'number 9'.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Wuthering Heist

      10 May '21
      Pantalone has in an audacious plan to steal a consignment of diamonds worth a tasty £12 million. But he has hired a complete bunch of double-crossing clowns to do it.
    • 2. Simon Says

      17 May '21
      Everyone says the Season 7 finale of fantasy epic The Ninth Circle was pretty disappointing; even show-runner Spencer Maguire is keen to move on to new projects. But not everyone thinks that it has to be the end of the matter. In fact, Ninth Circle obsessive Simon Smethurst decides to visit his hero to help put things right. Because that’s what the fans would want…
    • 3. Lip Service

      24 May '21
      Felix is pretty certain his wife is up to something with her boss Dmitri, so he decides to hire some help to prove things one way or the other. When professional lip-reader Iris arrives with her powerful binoculars, the couple stake out a hotel bedroom and start to gather their evidence.
    • 4. Episode 4

      31 May '21
    • 5. Episode 5

      07 Jun '21
    • 6. Episode 6

      14 Jun '21