Ink Master : Season 12

    • Air date: 11 Jun '19 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Ink Will Speak For Itself

    • Nine men and nine women kick off an epic battle of the sexes by going head to head in a team collaboration tattoo to prove they have what it takes to be the next Ink Master.

    2. A Storm Is Brewin'

    • The judges unveil a new twist and bring in heavy-hitting veterans Joey Hamilton and Ryan Ashley to coach the teams, whose black-and-gray shading skills are put to the test.

    3. Down to the Wire

    • Two-time veterans Bubba Irwin and Sarah Miller return to coach the men's and women's teams, and the artists showcase their knack for legibility by inking surrealistic tattoos.

    4. The Hunter & The Hunted

    • Cam's arrogant behavior continues to irritate his team members during a color contrast challenge, and the gang bands together to sabotage Cam's standing in the competition.

    5. The Art Stands Alone

    • It's every man and woman for themselves when the artists tattoo any design in any style before a blind critique from the judges.

    6. Art of War

    • In a test of consistency, the teams must engrave full suits of armor, then a cross-stitch style elimination tattoo throws all the artists for a loop.

    7. Sabotage

    • The artists go head-to-head in a test of technical application, and the losers fight for their survival in an elimination tattoo challenge dictated by the victors.

    8. Pins & No Needles

    • The judges test the artists' understanding of color theory; two coaches take the artists to school; the battle intensifies for $100K and the title of "Ink Master."

    9. Drawing Alliances

    10. By Accident or By Design