1 Litre of Tears : Season 1

    • Air date: 11 Oct '05 11 episodes
      The story of a family whose 15-year old eldest daughter comes down with an incurable disease (Spinocerebellar Degeneration) but puts up a fierce battle to live while bearing up under her infirmity. It also recounts in a positive manner the warm-hearted days of her family, boyfriend and friends who cried and laughed while supporting her.
  • List of Episodes (11)

    1. The beginning of my youth

    2. 15 years old, sickness that steals up

    3. Why did the illness choose me?

    4. The Loneliness of two

    5. A disabled person notebook

    6. Heartless glances

    7. The place where I am

    8. 1 litre of tears

    9. I live now

    10. Love letter

    11. Faraway, to the place where tears are exhausted