• Air date: 01 Jun '23 10 episodes
      In season three, adulting continues to be complicated for Carly and her friends. Carly and Freddie struggle to redefine their relationship, aka #Creddie. Spencer seeks a return to his roots, and Harper’s reunion with an old rival leads to an unexpected outcome.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. iBuckled

      01 Jun '23
      Carly dives into work to distract herself from Freddie, working with Paul on a sizzle reel for a Carly-centric reality show. But Paul pushes Carly's love triangle to create more drama.
    • 2. iLove Your Shoes

      01 Jun '23
      Carly realizes she has feelings for Freddie, but tries to get over him by dating a new guy. An old rival from boarding school hires Harper. After a review calls Spencer out of touch, he tries to prove he's a man of the people.
    • 3. iMake New Memories

      08 Jun '23
      Committed to rebuilding their friendship, Carly and Freddie team up to recreate some of their favorite memories after all of Carly’s photos and videos are erased from her phone.
    • 4. iGo Public

      15 Jun '23
      Freddie asks Spencer for help creating an elaborate display to announce his relationship with Carly, who is not yet ready to go public with the news.
    • 5. iFaked It

      22 Jun '23
      Carly discovers that she is the victim of a Deep Fake, which has the internet convinced that she has endorsed a viral food product that is making Seattle residents sick.
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 Jun '23
    • 7. Episode 7

      06 Jul '23
    • 8. Episode 8

      13 Jul '23
    • 9. Episode 9

      20 Jul '23
    • 10. Episode 10

      27 Jul '23