• Air date: 06 Mar '22 8 episodes
      A users' guide to the cosmos, from the Big Bang to galaxies, stars, planets and moons: where did it all come from and how does it all fit together? A primer for anyone who has ever looked up at the night sky and wondered.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Secrets of the Cosmic Web

      06 Mar '22
      New research reveals an intergalactic network known as the Cosmic Web.
    • 2. Curse of the Cosmic Rays

      13 Mar '22
      Experts attempt to determine where cosmic rays originate in the universe.
    • 3. Hunt for Dark Matter

      20 Mar '22
      Physicists attempt to determine if Dark Matter could actually exist.
    • 4. Dark History of Earth

      27 Mar '22
      Experts explore how Earth's disastrous history led to human evolution.
    • 5. Hunt for the Universe's Origin

      03 Apr '22
      Experts explore the elusive endeavor of determining the age of the cosmos.
    • 6. Voyager's Ultimate Mission

      10 Apr '22
      Experts explore the ultimate, ongoing mission of the Voyager spacecraft.
    • 9. Voyager's Ultimate Mission

      As the two Voyager spacecraft reach interstellar space, experts explore their astonishing discoveries and how their extended operation has transformed into the ultimate mission.
    • 11. NASA's Greatest Missions

      The Cassini space probe has revealed strange secrets of Saturn while the two Voyager spacecraft have traveled farther than any man-made object in history.