• Air date: 18 Jan '22 10 episodes
      In the near future, Sophie tells her son the story of how she met his father: a story that catapults us back to the year 2021 where Sophie and her close-knit group of friends are in the midst of figuring out who they are, what they want out of life, and how to fall in love in the age of dating apps and limitless options.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Pilot

      18 Jan '22
      After a slew of let-down Tinder dates, Sophie meets the seemingly perfect guy. Meanwhile, her roommate, Valentina, returns home from London Fashion Week with a sexy souvenir. An Uber-related phone mishap leads them to an eclectic new group of friends.
    • 2. FOMO

      18 Jan '22
      Determined to try and live in the moment, Sophie and the gang head to an exclusive new club for a wild night out. Valentina has doubts about her relationship with Charlie. Sid pushes Jesse to be open to love. Ellen tries her luck with women at the club.
    • 3. The Fixer

      25 Jan '22
      While helping Jesse take photos for his new Tinder profile, Sophie feels sparks with someone unexpected. Valentina helps Sid with his long distance relationship. Ellen and Charlie go apartment hunting.
    • 4. Dirrty Thirty

      01 Feb '22
    • 5. The Good Mom

      08 Feb '22
    • 6. Stacey

      15 Feb '22
    • 7. The Perfect Shot

      22 Feb '22
    • 8. Rivka Rebel

      01 Mar '22
    • 9. Jay Street

      08 Mar '22
    • 10. Timing is Everything

      15 Mar '22