• Air date: 09 Feb '18 12 episodes
      After the attempted assassination of the president, Carrie Mathison is out of the White House while 200 members of the intelligence community are imprisoned. Now Carrie must prove that not all conspiracies are theories.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Enemy of the State

      11 Feb '18
      Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained after the attempt on the President-elect's life are in prison. President Keane's administration comes under scrutiny.
    • 2. Rebel Rebel

      18 Feb '18
      Carrie makes a discovery. Wellington protects Keane. O'Keefe continues to broadcast.
    • 3. Standoff

      25 Feb '18
      Carrie has a distressing realization. Saul negotiates. Keane and Wellington disagree.
    • 4. Like Bad at Things

      04 Mar '18
      Carrie follows a lead. Saul's situation goes from bad to worse.
    • 5. Active Measures

      11 Mar '18
      Carrie puts a plan in motion. Saul visits a source. Keane makes a desperate plea.
    • 6. Species Jump

      18 Mar '18
      Saul calls an old friend. Wellington has a problem. Carrie enjoys a win.
    • 7. Andante

      25 Mar '18
      Carrie makes a move. Wellington has a reckoning. Saul expands an operation.
    • 8. Lies, Amplifiers, F**king Twitter

      01 Apr '18
      Carrie and Saul interrogate a suspect. Wellington makes a play.
    • 9. Useful Idiot

      08 Apr '18
      Carrie has problems at home. Meanwhile, Saul and Wellington work on Paley.
    • 10. Clarity

      15 Apr '18
      Carrie needs to choose a side. Keane needs an ally. Saul has an idea.
    • 11. All In

      22 Apr '18
      Saul's mission is a go. The clock ticks on the Keane administration.
    • 12. Paean To The People

      29 Apr '18
      Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency. Season finale.