• Air date: 05 Oct '14 12 episodes
      The fourth season of the American television drama series Homeland is scheduled to premiere on October 5, 2014, on Showtime, consisting of 12 episodes.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. The Drone Queen

      05 Oct '14
      As CIA Chief of Station in Kabul, Carrie makes a critical decision when her counterpart in Islamabad delivers urgent intelligence on a high value target. Saul struggles to adjust to his new role in the private sector.
    • 2. Trylon and Perisphere

      05 Oct '14
      An official inquiry brings Carrie back to the States, where she struggles with her ambivalence towards motherhood. Quinn spirals out of control, while a disgraced former case officer reveals disturbing new information.
    • 3. Shalwar Kameez

      12 Oct '14
      Carrie is forced to intervene when Fara fails to recruit a key asset. Still reeling over events in Islamabad, Quinn zeroes in on a potential lead.
    • 4. Iron in the Fire

      19 Oct '14
      Carrie gets a tip. Saul calls in a favor. Fara uncovers a conspiracy.
    • 5. About a Boy

      26 Oct '14
      Carrie works a frightened asset. Quinn and Fara stake out a new suspect.
    • 6. From A to B and Back Again

      02 Nov '14
      Carrie puts her operation in motion.
    • 7. Redux

      09 Nov '14
      Lockhart arrives. Carrie's investigation gets complicated.
    • 8. Halfway to a Donut

      16 Nov '14
      Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.
    • 9. There's Something Else Going On

      23 Nov '14
      Carrie improvises to salvage her mission. The CIA closes in on a leak.
    • 10. 13 Hours in Islamabad

      07 Dec '14
      The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.
    • 11. Krieg Nicht Lieb

      14 Dec '14
      Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.
    • 12. Long Time Coming

      21 Dec '14
      Carrie and Saul investigate what she saw in Islamabad.