• Air date: 03 Apr '20 10 episodes
      A young girl moves from Brooklyn to the small lakeside town her father left behind. While there, her dogged pursuit of the truth leads her to unearth a cold case that everyone in town, including her own father, tried hard to bury.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Magic Hour

      03 Apr '20
      Young reporter Hilde Lisko and her family are settling into their new life in a small town—until a shocking event changes everything.
    • 2. Never Be the Same

      03 Apr '20
      Hilde learns more about Erie Harbor’s secrets. Her father, Matt, is forced to face his past and reconnect with his own father.
    • 3. Sting Like a Bee

      03 Apr '20
      Chasing down a dangerous lead brings Hilde face-to-face with a potential suspect. Matt’s run- in with an old friend spirals out of control.
    • 4. The Bird, Man

      03 Apr '20
      Hilde, Donny, and Spoon track down Birdman, a mysterious outcast who may have crucial information about the Richie Fife case.
    • 5. The Green Bike

      03 Apr '20
      Convinced that the wrong person was convicted in the Richie Fife case 30 years ago, Hilde sets out to prove it.
    • 6. 88 Miles an Hour

      03 Apr '20
      As the ’80s dance looms, Hilde and Matt find a promising new lead in the investigation. Frank breaks rank to get to the root of the case.
    • 7. Search Party

      03 Apr '20
      When Hilde goes missing, Matt is forced to confront his worst nightmare.
    • 8. The Future is Female

      03 Apr '20
      Hilde creates a movement to root out corruption in Erie Harbor. Matt and Bridget try to mend their relationship.
    • 9. Superhero Monster Slayer

      03 Apr '20
      A break in the Richie Fife case results in a surprise arrest. Matt and Hilde take a road trip to learn more about the suspect.
    • 10. Bigger Than All of Us

      22 May '20
      Significant new evidence is dredged up from a nearby lake. Hilde discovers that it's the beginning of a much larger mystery. Season finale.