• Air date: 17 Oct '21 10 episodes
      Amid the drug trade on Cape Cod, a body washes ashore and is discovered by an irreverent National Marine Fisheries Service officer, Jackie Quinones, who is determined to help solve the murder even if the state cops want her nowhere near the case.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Great White

      17 Oct '21
      Jackie is white-hot to prove herself as a cop and avenge the death of her best friend, Junior. Frankie teams up with his cousin while Rays off the force because of Renee. Theres a new deadly drug in town, Great White.
    • 2. Girl Power

      24 Oct '21
      Jackie’s new partner Leslie matches her ambition perfectly as their relationship deepens on and off the force. Frankie and Jorge continue to move forward but Charmaine, their New York connection, is a wild card. Jorge sows distrust between Frankie and Renee as Alan turns to Frankie’s old right-hand man, Ostio, to solve a case.
    • 3. Fresh as a Daisy

      31 Oct '21
      Jackie abandons her stakeout for a firey confrontation. Ray is once again humilitated, and does what he can to get back on the force.
    • 4. Daddy Issues

      07 Nov '21
      Jackie and Leslie get deeper into the case, and with each other. Someone will make a decision they will regret.
    • 5. Dot Dot Dot

      14 Nov '21
    • 6. Behind Every Skirt

      21 Nov '21
    • 7. Crack Is Wack

      28 Nov '21
    • 8. Houston, We Have a Problem

      06 Dec '21
    • 9. Small Craft Warning

    • 10. Fool Me Twice