• Air date: 04 May '20 6 episodes
      Series looking at the life-saving work of the Yorkshire Air Ambulance.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      04 May '20
      A biker is left fighting for survival with multiple injuries and Dr Neil must turn the roadside into an operating theatre. And, a trucker plunges from the back of his lorry.
    • 2. Episode 2

      11 May '20
    • 3. Episode 3

      18 May '20
      Dr Brian is forced to perform an emergency operation on a man after he falls 20 feet from a roof. Plus, two vans collide at high speed and a stable girl needs help.
    • 4. Episode 4

      25 May '20
      The Yorkshire Air Ambulance come to the aid of a young worker who has fallen through a roof. Plus, attempts to rescue a patient are threatened by a massive thunderstorm.
    • 5. Episode 5

      01 Jun '20
      A caravan holiday ends in disaster for an elderly woman after she is run over by her mobile home. Plus, the crew help a farmer crushed by one of his cows.
    • 6. Episode 6

      08 Jun '20
      The Yorkshire Air Ambulance crew race to the rescue of a badly injured young driver. Plus, the team use an unusual technique to save a man with a heart condition.