• Air date: 03 Jul '12 6 episodes
      Haunted Highway, is a paranormal investigation, reality television series, produced by BASE Productions, that began airing on the Syfy network July 3, 2012. The series features two teams of investigators; Jack Osbourne, investigator Dana Workman, and Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files investigators Jael de Pardo and Devin Marble. On the 5th episode of the series, Osbourne announced that he was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and temporarily stepped down as host of the series. On April 22, 2013 it was announced that the series had been renewed for a 6-episode 2nd Season set to premiere in the fall of 2013.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Bear Lake Beast; Vergas Hairy Man

      03 Jul '12
      Strange creatures are sought in Utah and Minnesota in the debut of a series featuring paranormal investigations at locales along remote roads.
    • 2. Darkman of Standing Rock; Blackstar Shadow Man

      10 Jul '12
      Investigators explore the North Dakota prairie on horseback as they search for a creature who hunts weak souls.
    • 3. Utah Skinwalker; Ozark Howler

      17 Jul '12
      Jack and Dana track a shape-shifting demon while Devin and Jael search for a howling Ozark creature.
    • 4. El Dorado Hell Hounds; Georgia Skinstealer

      24 Jul '12
      Spectral dogs are sought in Nevada, and the search for a demon unfolds in Georgia.
    • 5. Louisiana Swamp Woman; Pioneer Cemetery

      31 Jul '12
      A Louisiana swamp and a pioneer cemetery are visited.
    • 6. Silver City Ghost Town; Shunka Warakin

      07 Aug '12
      An Old West ghost town in Idaho is visited for a paranormal probe, and a prairie monster is sought in Montana in the Season 1 finale.