Hozuki's Coolheadedness : Season 1

    • Air date: 10 Jan '14 13 episodes
  • List of Episodes (13)

    1. Making or Breaking Hell / The Discovery of Hell's Mysteries

    2. Demons and Underwear and Crabs / The State of Hell, and This and That

    3. Hakutakuk / How Their Discord Came to Be

    4. Pretty Boys Need Love Too / Kajika Hell

    5. The Instrumental Duo of the Mighty Rivals / Mental Sports Day

    6. Hell Idol: Peach Maki / The Right Arm Blues

    7. Man and Woman and Mortal Hell / Hell-Style Acupuncture and Moxibustion Techniques and How to Use the Johari Mirror

    8. The Vulgar Battle / The 36 Views of Hell

    9. The Ultimate Example of Ruin Through Wine and Women / Awash With Drunks

    10. Dinner of the Ten Kings of the Afterlife / Diets are Hell

    11. The Samurai Who Was Inch-High / Marsh Sisters on the Mountain

    12. Lady Lillith and her Husband / Why Monsters are so Widely-Spread Throughout the Mundane World of China

    13. Hell's Bon Festival of Lights / Idle Chat with the Great King Enma