• Air date: 10 May '11 9 episodes
      Grand Hotel is a Spanish drama television series directed by Carlos Sedes and starring Yon Gonzalez and Amaia Salamanca. It first aired on Antena 3 in Spain on 11 October 2011 and on Sky Arts 1 in the UK on 18 November 2012. The series, filmed at the Palacio de la Magdalena in Santander, is set in an early 20th century aristocratic hotel during the reign of King Alfonso XIII and is centered on the mysteries that involve the owner family and the hotel servants. Grand Hotel has received critical acclaim from television critics and won numerous accolades.
  • List of Episodes (9)
    • 1. The Maid in the Lake

      10 May '11
      When Julio arrives at the hotel to visit his sister Cristina, he learns that she has vanished after being fired. Unaware of the danger he puts himself into, he poses as a waiter to find out the truth while falling for the stunning daughter of the house.
    • 2. The Maid in the Lake (2)

      11 Oct '11
      Julio Olmedo travels to the Grand Hotel to visit his sister who works there as a maid. He discovers that she is missing and begins investigating her disappearance.
    • 3. El Cuchillo de Oro

      18 Oct '11
    • 4. La Casa Abandonada

      25 Oct '11
    • 5. Luna de Sangre

      01 Nov '11
    • 6. La Joya Desaparecida

      08 Nov '11
    • 7. La Carta Robada

      22 Nov '11
    • 8. La Sangre de la Doncella

      29 Nov '11
    • 9. La Huella

      06 Dec '11