• Air date: 16 Feb '20 8 episodes
      Three "good girl" suburban wives and mothers suddenly find themselves in desperate circumstances and decide to stop playing it safe and risk everything to take their power back.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Find Your Beach

      16 Feb '20
      Beth makes a new friend while struggling to process her guilt over Rio's death. Meanwhile, the women perfect their latest business venture just as Agent Turner and his surprising informant complicate their plans to launch.
    • 2. Not Just Cards

      23 Feb '20
      Beth makes a choice that surprises those around her just as an old foe from the past returns. Meanwhile, Annie finds a helpful outlet on her road to self-improvement.
    • 3. Egg Roll

      01 Mar '20
      A desperate Beth does everything she can to stay alive while dealing with the unexpected challenges of being a boss and finds help in the least likely of places. Dean suffers the ramifications of doing things differently at work. Meanwhile, Ruby and Stan figure out how to make her new business venture work for them.
    • 4. The Eye in Survivor

      08 Mar '20
      Beth takes a gamble in order to strike a new business deal, but it has consequences that put the women in an unwelcome position. Meanwhile, Ruby worries that her lifestyle is rubbing off on her family and Annie realizes she may have a very inappropriate crush on someone.
    • 5. Au Jus

      15 Mar '20
    • 6. Frere Jaques

      22 Mar '20
    • 7. Vegas, Baby

      29 Mar '20
    • 8. Nana

      05 Apr '20