• Air date: 10 May '24 8 episodes
      To escape the Underworld forever, Hades crafts a plan to claim Zeus's crown for himself and reunite with his beloved Persephone as ruler of Olympus.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 2. Weights & Measures

      10 May '24
      Seraphim faces harsh judgment in the Underworld and receives an unexpected offer from Hades, who reveals the true origin of the Eleusinian Stone.
    • 3. Winter Is Born

      10 May '24
      Heron seeks guidance from the smithing god Hephaestus. To win Seraphim's allegiance, Hades tempts him with a promise to bring peace to a lost love.
    • 4. Funeral Games

      10 May '24
      While mourning their fallen king, the immortals honor Zeus with celebratory games. But the competition between Ares and Heron grows brutally violent.
    • 5. Judgement Day

      10 May '24
      Zeus is sentenced to his fate in the Underworld while Heron visits the land of his birth. Fueled by vengeance, Seraphim unleashes wrath upon an enemy.
    • 6. Crossing Paths

      10 May '24
      Heron and his companions fight a vicious swarm of Keres and encounter a surprising traveler along their journey. Demeter makes a bold play for power.
    • 7. The Hidden Realm

      10 May '24
      Aided by an Amazon fleet, Heron, Alexia and Kofi face the giant automaton Talos. To enter the Hidden Realm, Seraphim must first outsmart the Curetes.
    • 8. The Three Trials

      10 May '24
      With the crown of Olympus at stake, the gods clash swords in an epic battle for the Eleusinian Stone and the power it grants to whomever possesses it.