• Air date: 07 May '21 12 episodes
      She came from nowhere, and she's exposing the truth behind these schools' perfect facades, one dirty secret at a time.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Pregnant

      07 May '21
      Nanai is a popular boy in school with a bad habit of getting girls pregnant, so Nanno decides to give him a taste of his own medicine.
    • 2. True Love

      07 May '21
      When an elite girl's school starts accepting boys, Nanno pushes against strict rules that discourage boys and girls from interacting.
    • 3. Minnie and the Four Bodies

      07 May '21
      Because of her rich and connected father, Minnie never has to face any consequences - until her recklessness gets her classmates killed.
    • 4. Yuri

      07 May '21
      Nanno tries to help a poor student named Yuri get even with the rich classmates who treat her like a servant, but Nanno may have met her match.
    • 5. SOTUS

      07 May '21
      A senior student named Kaye takes things too far while having a group of junior students. This time, it's Nanno's turn to try and break his spirit.
    • 6. Liberation

      07 May '21
      At Pantanawittaya, students are expected to strictly follow the rules without question, but Nanno relishes breaking as many as she can.
    • 7. JennyX

      07 May '21
      Popular influencer JennyX's parents pressure her to maintain her image to keep the profits rolling in, but things change when she meets Nanno.
    • 8. The Judgment

      07 May '21
      Nanno and Yuri's rivalry comes to a head over the fate of a mother and daughter who may be responsible for a slew of disappearances and deaths.
    • 9. Episode 9

      14 May '21
    • 10. Episode 10

      21 May '21
    • 11. Episode 11

      28 May '21
    • 12. Episode 12

      04 Jun '21