• Air date: 17 Mar '16 8 episodes
      Make a date with the Gigolos. An extremely rare and uncensored look into the personal and professional lives of five hot guys in Vegas who like to hang out, have fun and get girls, but in their case they get paid for it. They find themselves in some unexpected positions as they balance relationships, friends and family with the demands of their female clientele. A reality series like no other, Gigolos is not only provocative but also surprisingly heartfelt. It's a wild ride for these real-life escorts who never miss a trick.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Episode 1

      17 Mar '16
      Vin has a special date where he must prove that good things can come in small packages. Plus, the guys meet one of the world's oldest professionals from the world's oldest profession, and Nick has a fight with a date.
    • 2. Episode 2

      24 Mar '16
      Nick paints the town red. Brace gets roped into a strings-attached fantasy.
    • 3. Episode 3

      31 Mar '16
    • 4. Episode 4

      07 Apr '16
      Brace helps Nick wrestle his boyhood dream into reality; Bradley takes care of a woman who has faced death; Ash gets shot by his date.
    • 5. Episode 5

      14 Apr '16
      Brace goes nuts helping out a friend; Ash's client asks him to boldly go where no man has gone before.
    • 6. Episode 6

      21 Apr '16
      Nick achy-breaks some hearts with his debut country track; Bradley and Brace prove they can clean up real nice for their dates; Vin serves up some family time when his brother comes to town.
    • 7. Episode 7

      28 Apr '16
      Brace gets nervous when the new lady in his life has jewels on her mind; Nick's date becomes a liability, so he takes the extra step to ensure there are no holes in his protection.
    • 8. Episode 8

      05 May '16
      Season 6 ends with Brace trying to pull out, but the guys give him major heat for being premature. Meanwhile, Bradley gets lapped by his date; and Ash can't stop scratching.