• Air date: 21 Sep '20 6 episodes
      A cash-strapped young couple inherit a grand country house, only to find it is both falling apart and teeming with the ghosts of former inhabitants.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. The Grey Lady

      21 Sep '20
      Alison and Mike are trying to find a semi-harmonious routine with the ghostly housemates of Button House. The ghosts have found a way to make their new situation work for them, while the couple are working towards a new money-making venture.
    • 2. About Last Night

      28 Sep '20
      After a night of partying, Alison and Mike scramble to clean up the house for a venue viewing, and Alison tries to find out why the ghosts are acting so strangely.
    • 3. Redding Weddy

      05 Oct '20
      Alison and Mike grapple with the latest obstacle to nailing down an event booking, but they’re stymied by the Captain’s past coming back to haunt him.
    • 4. The Thomas Thorne Affair

      12 Oct '20
      Thomas goes down memory lane with Alison, however, the truth is muddied when the other ghosts tell their version of events. Mike struggles with his own memories of Alison’s past.
    • 5. Bump in the Night

      19 Oct '20
      It’s a nervous Mike’s first night alone in the house when some uninvited guests set the ghosts on a mission to defend their treasured home.
    • 6. Perfect Day

      26 Oct '20
      The big day at Button House has arrived, but some freak weather disrupts everyone’s plans.