• Air date: 31 May '23 6 episodes
      Paranormal investigator Zak Bagans and his crew, Nick Groff and Aaron Goodwin, search for haunted locations both domestically and internationally. During their investigations, Zak and crew acquaint themselves with the general area; interview locals about the hauntings; and go face-to-face with the evil spirits who reportedly haunt these locations.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Lake of Death

      31 May '23
      Along the sprawling shores of Lake Mead, an attack by an anxiety-inducing spirit brings Zak to his knees and fearing for his life.
    • 2. Hotel Barclay

      07 Jun '23
      Zak and the crew return to LA's Skid Row district to investigate a nearly abandoned building steeped in a dark, grisly history that rivals the Hotel Cecil; the guys have their hands full as both the dead and the living push back on the investigation.
    • 3. Lockdown in Lancaster

      14 Jun '23
      The crew pierces the seal on California's Mira Loma Detention Center; decades of death, violence and bloodshed have scarred this massive compound, painting a thick layer of doom on every square inch and delivering some of the most solid evidence yet.
    • 4. Mentryville

      21 Jun '23
    • 5. Commercial Casino and Hotel

      28 Jun '23
    • 6. Longfellow-Hastings Octagon House

      05 Jul '23