Get Krack!n : Season 2

    • Air date: 06 Feb '19 4 episodes
  • List of Episodes (4)

    1. Episode 1

    • It's the final stop of Get Krack!n's "We Bloody Love Australia" tour where The Kates find themselves aboard a paddle-steamer on the Mighty Murray River during a hostile weather event that threatens to derail the broadcast.

    2. Episode 2

    • It's a New Look show with a New Look Audiencek! McLennan, a veteran of the stage, falls back on her acting roots. Meanwhile, her introvert co-host McCartney is left to sweat through what is her genuine waking nightmare.

    3. Episode 3

    • It's the one day of the year that Get Krack!n puts the focus on disability. But The Kates' ill-advised attempts at putting disabled people front and centre are gazumped by an announcement out of Parliament House.

    4. Episode 4

    • Newly installed producer, Holly, has filled the show with easily digestible morning show fodder, but when McCartney and McLennan refuse to serve up their private lives for the viewers to consume, the show grinds to a halt.