• Air date: 12 Apr '16 8 episodes
      The second season of Game of Homes
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Living Room

      12 Apr '16
      The four couples competing to win the home they will totally renovate are introduced.
    • 2. Kitchen

      19 Apr '16
      The next room to be renovated is the kitchen, with a 72 hour deadline. The winning team will be off to Quebec City and a stay at the luxurious hotel of ice.
    • 3. Bonus Room

      26 Apr '16
      The next challenge the teams are given is transforming the third bedroom into anything but. They have 24 hours to complete the challenge, with the winner receiving a lifetime supply of 3M products and $5,000.
    • 4. Master Bedroom

      03 May '16
      The next challenge is the master bedroom which they have 48 hours to renovate. The winning team is awarded a trip to Cuba
    • 5. Bathroom

      10 May '16
      Their next challenge is the smallest room in the house, the bathroom. They will have 72 hours although two couples will not have to do the demolition of their room as the winners of a plumbing related challenge, the losing two couples who are tasked with that work while the two winning couples spend that time being pampered at a day spa.
    • 6. Guest Bedroom

      17 May '16
      That next challenge is the guest bedroom, which they have 24 hours to complete, the winner receiving a $5,000 gift certificate to the Brick.
    • 7. Exterior

      24 May '16
      The final challenge is the exterior of the house, which they have 96 hours to complete, with the winning couple being awarded an excursion to the Florida Everglades.
    • 8. Finale

      31 May '16
      That last challenge, which the teams have 48 hours to complete, is to change anything they want in their house before the final judgment, where the public will be invited into their homes.