• Air date: 03 Apr '20 8 episodes
      Convicted of time crimes and sentenced to death by entertainment, Josh, Tiger, and Wolf become fugitives, on the run through time, trying desperately to evade capture while clearing their names and fixing the big mess of history they’ve made along the way.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. The Precipice of Yesterday

      03 Apr '20
      Josh, Tiger, and Wolf are forced to compete in the Diecathalon, but a complication arises that puts them at odds with each other.
    • 2. There Will Be Borscht

      03 Apr '20
      Josh puts his faith in The Voice while Wolf basks in his element and Tiger struggles to adapt.
    • 3. Trapper’s Delight

      03 Apr '20
      Josh’s crisis of faith comes to a head as Tiger connects with her killer instincts, and Wolf struggles to lay low.
    • 4. The Outlaw Wild Sam

      03 Apr '20
      Tiger and Wolf come to terms with their true selves as Josh is forced to confront what and who he truly believes.
    • 5. Haven Is for Real

      03 Apr '20
      Josh makes a risky deal. Tiger and Wolf let Josh take command.
    • 6. The Land After Time

      03 Apr '20
      Josh discovers a new happiness as Wolf loses his mind and Tiger embarks on an unexpected journey.
    • 7. Time Rogues III: Escape From Forever

      03 Apr '20
      Josh and Wolf reunite and make a desperate move to escape while Tiger reconciles her past and present selves.
    • 8. Return of the Present

      03 Apr '20
      The universe is about to end. For real this time.